Johann Sebastian Bach - Oboe Concerto in F Major, BWV 1053R (after BWV 49, 169, 1053)

Found: 2

Bach: Oboenwerke, Volume 1 - Alexei Utkin        
J.S. Bach: Concerto for Oboe d'amore, Strings and Basso Continuo in A major BWV 1055, Concerto for Violin, Oboe, Strings and Basso Continuo in D minor BWV 1060, Concerto for Oboe, Strings and Basso Continuo in F major BWV 1053, Concerto for Oboe, Flute and Violin in D major (trans. BWV 1064) Alexei ... more
Caro Mitis
CM 0012003
Bleibet meine Freude - Leleux, Batiashvili      
Bach: Concerto for Oboe in F major, Concerto for Oboe in D minor, Concerto for Oboe and Violin in C minor Francois Leleux (oboe) Elisabeth Batiashvili (violin) Chamber Orchestra of Europe
Sony Classical