Johann Christian Bach - Symphony in G minor, W. C12

Found: 2

Bach, J.C.: Symphonies & Ensembles - Pratum Integrum Orchestra        
Johann Christian Bach: Sinfonia concertante in G major for oboe, violin, viola, cello and orchestra, Quartet in G major for violin, two cellos and keyboard Op. 2, Sextet in C major for oboe, two horns, violin, cello and keyboard Op. 3, Symphony in G minor Op. 6 No. 6 Pratum Integrum Orchestra
Caro Mitis
CM 0022006
Johann Christian Bach: Symphonies, Concerto - Concerto Köln      
Johann Christian Bach: Symphonies Op. 6 No. 6 & Op. 18 No. 5, La Clemeza di Scipione (overture), Harpsichord Concerto in F minor Christine Schornsheim Concerto Köln
71 071