add to wish list | library

6 of 6 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Channel Classics -
  CCS SA 22305
  First Chairs of The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra - Jörgen van Rijen
  Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber (1644 1704): Sonata à 3 for 2 violins, baroque - trombone and continuo
Henri Dutilleux (1916): Choral, Cadence et Fugato for trombone and piano
Bernhard Krol (1920): Capriccio da camera op. 35 for trombone and 7 instruments
Joseph-Guy Ropartz (1864-1955): Pièce en mi bémol mineur for trombone and piano
Martijn Padding (1956): First Piece for trombone solo
Axel Jørgenson (18811947): Romance opus 21 for trombone and piano
James Fulkerson (1945): Force Fields and spaces for trombone and delay-system
György Kurtág (1926): A Kis Csáva op. 15b For piccolo, guitar and trombone
Henri Tomasi (19011971): Concerto for trombone and orchestra

Jörgen van Rijen (trombone)
Alla Libo (piano)
Members of the Viotta Ensemble of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Vincent Cortvrint (piccolo)
Helenus de Rijke (guitar)
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Ed Spanjaard (conductor)
Track listing:
  Classical - Orchestral
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 6 show all



Works: 9  

Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber - Sonata a 3
Henri Dutilleux - Choral, Cadence & Fugato für Posaune & Klavier
James Fulkerson - Force Fields and Spaces for Trombone and Delay-System
Axel Jørgenson - Romance for Trombone and Piano, Op. 21
Ebenhard Krol - Capriccio da camera Op. 35
György Kurtág - A Kis Csava Op. 15b
Martijn Padding - First Piece for Trombone
Joseph-Guy Ropartz - Pièce in E-flat minor for Trombone and Piano
Henri Tomasi - Trombone Concerto